Support  |   Kontakt  |                 

Logility Customers

Kollaborative Supply Chain-Lösungen steigern Ihren Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Logility Voyager Solutions™ ist eine Suite kollaborativer Lösungen zur Optimierung Ihrer Lieferkette und fortgeschrittenen Einzelhandelsplanung, die es Betrieben jeder Größe bspw. Fortune 500-Unternehmen ermöglicht, in kürzester Zeit herausragende Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Diese Software-Suite bietet Ihnen bewährte, branchenführende Funktionen zur Straffung Ihrer globalen Lieferkettenprozesse. Von der Planung und Prognoseerstellung . . . über die Beschaffung und Produktion . . . bis hin zum Transportmanagement. . . bieten Ihnen die Lösungen von Logility die Tools, Flexibilität und Übersicht über Ihre Lieferkette, die Sie brauchen, um sich einen signifikanten Wettbewerbsvorteil zu sichern.

 

Logility Voyager Solutions

Die kollaborativen Lösungen von Logility für die Supply Chain-Optimierung und Einzelhandelsplanung umfassen:
 

News & Events

Find Logility at these upcoming events

 

August 27 - August 29, 2017

SCOPE – Procurement Summit, Intercontinental Hotel Downtown
Los Angeles, CA

September 5 - September 8, 2017

Supply Chain Insights Global Summit 2017, The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds
Lake Oconee, GA

September 11 - September 12, 2017

North American Supply Chain Executive Summit,
Chicago, IL

September 13 - September 13, 2017

IBF’s New York Chapter Meeting,
East Hanover, NJ

Ashley Furniture - Business Case for Inventory Optimization

Established in 1945, Ashley Furniture Industries is one of the largest manufacturers of home furnishings in the world. This webcast highlights the steps Ashley Furniture is taking to right size its inventory across a complex supply chain with the use of Logility Voyager Solutions™ and specifically Inventory Optimization.


Ashley Furniture - Business Case for Inventory Optimization

Verschaffen Sie sich mit den umfassenden Supply Chain-Technologien von Logility einen Wettbewerbsvorsprung.

Mit der SCM-Software von Logility gelingt es leistungsorientierten Unternehmen, ihre Mitbewerber in den Schatten zu stellen. Der erste Schritt ist die Integration der Daten . . gefolgt von der Integration der Geschäftsprozesse . . und schließlich die Verknüpfung der Supply Chain-Partner zu einer einheitlichen, lückenlosen Wertschöpfungskette. Logility Voyager Solutions™ bietet die richtigen Supply Chain-Technologie und SCM-Softwareprogramme für dynamische globale Lieferketten von heute. Die nachfolgend beschriebenen vertriebsintensiven Branchen können sich auf die weitreichende Kompetenz von Logility im Bereich Supply Chain stützen.

Training  |  Support  |   Blog  |   Contact  |                 

Logility Customers

Voyager Software Solutions Graphic

Collaborative supply chain solutions increase your competitive advantage.

Logility Voyager SolutionsTM is a suite of collaborative supply chain optimization and advanced retail planning solutions that help small, medium, large and Fortune 500 companies realize substantial bottom-line results in record time. It gives you proven best-of-breed capabilities to streamline your global supply chain operations. From planning and forecasting . . . to sourcing and production . . . through to transportation management . . . you'll have the tools, flexibility and supply chain visibility you need to achieve a competitive advantage.
 

 

Logility Voyager Solutions

Logility's collaborative supply chain optimization and advanced retail planning solutions include:
 

Vista Outdoor Zooms In On S&OP

Vista Outdoor Inc. is a leading global designer, manufacturer and marketer of consumer products in the growing outdoor sports and recreation markets. Its global 40+ brands include Bushnell, Bell, Camelbak, Savage Arms, Federal Premium, Blackhawk, Bolle and others. Vista Outdoor discusses the company’s complex mix of products, markets and seasonality that requires a robust sales and operations planning (S&OP) process.


Vista Outdoor Zooms In On S&OP

Achieve a competitive advantage with Logility's comprehensive supply chain technologies.

With Logility's SCM software, performance-driven enterprises seize ways to leave competitors behind. First by integrating data. . .then by integrating business processes. . .and finally by uniting supply chain partners into a single, seamless value chain. Logility Voyager Solutions™ provides the right supply chain technologies and SCM software for today's dynamic, global supply chains and offers deep domain expertise in the following distribution-intensive industries.